Mylene Farmer – Bleu Noir (full album)


mylene bleu noirI do however have to mention, it’s the remix album we’re talking about. Just as it usually happens Mylene Farmer gets her albums remixed by very – I might even say – extremely talented DJs, and obviously the new album Bleu Noir is not an exception either. I’m listening to it right now, and I have to tell you guys, it’s really great. 12 songs, including the well-known singles and hits Bleu Noir, Oui Mais… Non and Lonely Lisa plus cover images. Absolutely great work! Being so good I’m actually surprised to see it as a free legal download, but what the heck, I’m not complaining. 😀 Since this is the latest album, and I’d hate repeating myself or coming back with old news (I mean really old news), I am also providing a link to the entire Mylene Farmer RMX Collection, so you may enjoy the older editions as well. On the left you’ll find the albums, chose the one you like, and the rest is pretty straight forward. Don’t miss the “Best Of” either… 😉 Here’s a preview as well, just so you know what you’re missing if you decide not to download…

Leave a Reply

