Download Kiss Kata’s Full Album for Free!


kisskataWhile I do consider myself of being an international individual, I do have to admit, hearing a nice Hungarian song, makes my heart warm up a bit. Then again the same thing happens when I hear german music, so I probably am international after all. 🙂 Nevertheless, Kiss Kata’s album is something I do find refreshingly great in a world where music tends to lose its artistic values, and becomes nothing but a sound-product on iTunes or amazon. No matter what language you speak or understand, this album will surely get to your heart, and you’ll be able to appreciate the talent and the hard work that was put into making this album, and ultimately providing it, as it turns out for free, to anyone who feels like streaming or downloading it. The free album is the last one on the page – with the 10 songs. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

