The Free Music Weekend


I’ve been busy. I’ve been really busy. Doing what? Downloading. Downloading what? Music! Is it any good? Oh, yes it is! So, yeah, while I’ve been working intensively on publishing my first book, I also discovered something so cool I started smiling like an idiot. You know that smile where all your teeth are showing, and you look really weird. Yeah, that smile! So, long story short I found some really cool free music. Absolutely legal downloads. All you have to do is insert you email address and zip code. It worked just fine from Spain so I guess it should work from anywhere. Given the fact that I am so damn happy to share the good news, I am going to provide the link in a slightly fancier way. Click on the pictures to get your free music!

alexacarter mws haleybonar
Leave a Reply

