Watch the LEGO Story for Free!


How many of you out there grew up playing with Legos? I know I did and I enjoyed the heck out of it! I actually think of taking this hobby up again. Seems like a very good way to pass some quality time. And then there’s Legoland that I really have to see sometime next year…

So, we’ve been playing with Lego for decades now but how many of us know the story behind Lego? Well, not as many as you’d think. I certainly didn’t until today when I got a Facebook update with the new animated Lego documentary that just came out. Very nice short animated movie, a little over 17 minutes of Lego history, and you can watch it for free!

Leave a Reply

